Latest Products https://www.mondalfish.com Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:24:38 +0530 en-us https://www.mondalfish.com Catla Fish Seeds https://www.mondalfish.com/catla-fish-seeds.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/catla-fish-seeds.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Common Carp Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/common-carp-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/common-carp-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grass Carp Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/grass-carp-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/grass-carp-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Curb Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/green-curb-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/green-curb-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Mullet Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/grey-mullet-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/grey-mullet-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Karimeen Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/karimeen-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/karimeen-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magur Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/magur-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/magur-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Murrel Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/murrel-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/murrel-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/milk-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/milk-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pabda Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/pabda-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/pabda-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pangasius Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/pangasius-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/pangasius-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rohu Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/rohu-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/rohu-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roopchand Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/roopchand-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/roopchand-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seabass Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/seabass-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/seabass-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Singi Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/singi-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/singi-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Carp Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/silver-carp-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/silver-carp-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tilapia Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/tilapia-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/tilapia-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Katla Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/katla-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/katla-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gurame Fish Seeds https://www.mondalfish.com/gurame-fish-seeds.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/gurame-fish-seeds.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chitol Fish Seed https://www.mondalfish.com/chitol-fish-seed.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/chitol-fish-seed.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 KOI Anabas https://www.mondalfish.com/koi-anabas.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/koi-anabas.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 KOI Anabas is an important air breathing fish, which can be considered for culture in the areas with low dissolved oxygen. It has a larvivorous feeding habit. It is also popular for their lean meat, which contains easily digestible protein and fat of very low melting point and many essential amino acids making them ideal food. So, anabas enjoy a good market demand in Assam as well as in the north-east region. Black Carp Fish Seeds https://www.mondalfish.com/black-carp-fish-seeds.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/black-carp-fish-seeds.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Seeds https://www.mondalfish.com/fish-seeds.htm https://www.mondalfish.com/fish-seeds.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530